Kontakt

Anschrift
TTC „1939“ Hainstadt e.V.
Lessingstr.1
63512 Hainburg

E-Mail: kontakt@ttc-hainstadt.de

Kontaktadressen

 Vorsitzende:Stefan Georg Tel. 06182/5998
Goethestraße 8a, 63512 Hainburg
E-Mail: stefan.georg@ttc-hainstadt.de
 

Jörg Nordquist Tel. 0173/3450724
Auf der Hainbuche 15, 63517 Rodenbach
E-Mail: joerg.nordquist@ttc-hainstadt.de

Schatzmeister:Jürgen Herbert
Albert-Schweizer-Str. 81 , 63477 Maintal
E-Mail: juergen.herbert@ttc-hainstadt.de
Schriftführer:Klaus Steitz
Im Löschem 30, 63512 Hainburg
E-Mail: klaus.steitz@ttc-hainstadt.de
Sportwart:Frank Fertig Tel. 06182/64488
Gartenstraße 3, 63512 Hainburg
E-Mail: frank.fertig@ttc-hainstadt.de

Jugend- und Schülerwarte:

 

 

Lucy Gruß Tel. 06182-9486296
Schillerstraße 67, 63512 Hainburg
E-Mail: lucy.gruss@ttc-hainstadt.de

Daniel Jung Tel. 0162-9896158 
Wilhelm-Leuschner-Straße 18, 63512 Hainburg 
E-Mail: danieljung2607@gmail.com

Pressewart:Gerhard Korb Tel. 06182-4589
Reichenberger-Ring 47, 63512 Hainburg
E-Mail: gerhard.korb@googlemail.com
Ehrenvorsitzende:Helga Schmidt Tel. 06182/66446
Rhönstraße 5a, 63512 Hainburg
E-Mail: helga.schmidt@ttc-hainstadt.de

BANKVERBINDUNGEN

Vereinigte Volksbank Maingau
Niederlassung der Frankfurter Volksbank eG
IBAN: DE74 5019 0000 0003 5570 49
BIC: FFVBDEFF

Sparkasse Langen-Seligenstadt
IBAN: DE10 5065 2124 0016 1180 44
BIC: HELADEF1SLS